Call Us Now: (870) 295-5225

Our Staff

Administration

Chief Executive Officer – Clifiton Collier – ccollier@lccc.us.com

Chief Finance Officer – April Peer – apeer@lccc.us.com

Chief Medical Officer – Harry Michel – hmichel@lccc.us.com

Corporate Compliance Officer – Andrea Hope Howard – andrea.hopehoward@lccc.us.com

Administrative Assistant – Sharon Reid – sreid@lccc.us.com

Business and Finance/IT

Accounts Payable/Accounting Clerk – rdanley@lccc.us.com

Billing Clerk – Torshalle Smith – tsmith@lccc.us.com

Medical Coder – Ossie M. Hall – ohall@lccc.us.com

Medical Coder – Steven B. Richardson – bradrichardson@lccc.us.com

Payroll/Human Resource Coordinator – Katrina Hardison – khardison@lccc.us.com

Purchasing Clerk – Claudine Holmes – cholmes@lccc.us.com

Staff Accountant – Carl Montague – cmontague@lccc.us.com

IT Specialist – Nathaniel G. Johnson – njohnson@lccc.us.com

Data Management

Data Manager – April Butler – abutler@lccc.us.com

Dental

Dentist – Dr. L.C. Mitchell – lmitchell@lccc.us.com

Dental Assistant – Camellia Thomas – cthomas@lccc.us.com

Front Desk

Front Desk Supervisor – Rita Bryant – rbryant@lccc.us.com

Front Desk Receptionist – Dana Brandon – dbrandon@lccc.us.com

Front Desk Receptionist – Maenora Lafay Broadway – lbroadway@lccc.us.com

Front Desk Receptionist – Luevenia Davis – ldavis@lccc.us.com

Front Desk Receptionist – Tonya McKinney – tmckinney@lccc.us.com

Front Desk Receptionist – Earnest Stene Oliver – eoliver@lccc.us.com

Front Desk Receptionist – Earnestine Thomas – ethomas@lccc.us.com

Outreach

Outreach Coordinator – Michelle Holden – mholden@lccc.us.com

Outreach Enrollment Assisters Guide – Melissa Buford – mabuford@lccc.us.com

Medical

Medical Director – Dr. Harry Michel – hmichel@lccc.us.com

Nurse Practitioner – Jacquolyn Early – jearly@lccc.us.com

Nurse Practitioner – Vanessa Jefferson – vjefferson@lccc.us.com

Nurse Practitioner – LeKeisha Lewis – llewis@lccc.us.com

Nurse Practitioner – Linda Williams – lfwilliams@lccc.us.com

Nursing Supervisor – Mary A. Buford – mbuford@lccc.us.com

LPN – Wendy Bailes – wbailes@lccc.us.com

LPN – Shirley Crawford – scrawford@lccc.us.com

LPN – Nedria C. Davis – ndavis@lccc.us.com

LPN – Tamikia Foster – tfoster@lccc.us.com

LPN – Vickie Moore – vwade@lccc.us.com

LPN – Kalonji Wilks – kwilks@lccc.us.com

Health Educator – Shealese Washington – swashington@lccc.us.com

Community Health Worker – Lillian Green – llgreen@lccc.us.com

Medical

Laboratory Technician – Ruth Garrett – rgarrett@lccc.us.com

RISP Coordinator – Kellee Farris – kelleefarris@lccc.us.com

X-Ray Technician – Virginia Abbott – vabbott@lccc.us.com

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor – John Huff – jhuff@lccc.us.com

Driver – Timothy L. Broadway – tbroadway@lccc.us.com

Driver – Jamie Hannah – jhannah@lccc.us.com

Driver – Henry Kinsey – hkinsey@lccc.us.com

Driver – Leroy Shackelford – lshackelford@lccc.us.com

Contact Us

530 W. Atkins Boulevard
Marianna, Arkansas 72360
Office Number (870) 295-5225

info@leecountycooperativeclinic.com

Locations & Office Hours

Marianna: M, Tu, Th 8AM-5:30PM | W 8AM-7PM | F 8AM-5PM
Lake View: Tu 9AM-4:30PM (DENTAL) | Th 9AM-4:30PM (DR)
Madison: Tu & F 9AM-4:30PM
Hughes: M, W, F 9AM-4:30PM

An FTCA Deemed Facility