Call Us Now: (870) 295-5225

Our Staff

Administration

Chief Executive Officer – Ora Stevens

Finance Officer – Renita Danley

Chief Medical Officer – Harry Michel

Corporate Compliance Officer – Andrea Hope Howard – andrea.hopehoward@lccc.us.com

Administrative Assistant – Cassandra Vincent – cvincent@lccc.us.com

Business and Finance/IT

Accounts Payable/Accounting Clerk – rbryant@lccc.us.com

Front Office Billing Manager – Torshalle Smith – tsmith@lccc.us.com

Medical Coder – Ossie M. Hall

Medical Coder – Steven B. Richardson

Payroll/Human Resource Coordinator – Katrina Hardison – khardison@lccc.us.com

Purchasing Clerk – Claudine Holmes

Staff Accountant – Carl Montague

IT Specialist – Nathaniel G. Johnson

Quality Improvement/Marketing

Quality Improvement Coordinator – Kellee Farris

Data Manager – April Butler

Outreach Enrollment Assisters Guide – Melissa Buford – mabuford@lccc.us.com

Outreach Coordinator –Maenora Lafay Broadway – lbroadway@lccc.us.com

Dental

Dentist –

Dental Assistant – Camellia Thomas

Front Desk

Front Desk Receptionist – Dana Brandon – dbrandon@lccc.us.com

Front Desk Receptionist – Luevenia Davis – ldavis@lccc.us.com

Front Desk Receptionist – Tonya McKinney

Front Desk Receptionist – Earnest Stene Oliver

Front Desk Receptionist – Earnestine Thomas

Medical

Medical Director – Dr. Harry Michel

Nurse Practitioner – Jacquolyn Early

Nurse Practitioner – Vanessa Jefferson

Nurse Practitioner – Marlo Williams

Nurse Practitioner – Lavern Johnson

Medical Administrative Assistant – Melissa Smith – msmith@lccc.us.com

Nursing Supervisor – Mary A. Buford – mbuford@lccc.us.com

LPN – Nedria C. Davis

LPN – Tamikia Foster

LPN – Vickie Moore

LPN – Kalonji Wilks

Health Educator – Shealese Washington

Community Health Worker – Lillian Green – llgreen@lccc.us.com

Medical

Laboratory Technician – Ruth Garrett

X-Ray Technician –

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor – John Huff – jhuff@lccc.us.com

Driver – Timothy L. Broadway

Driver – Jamie Hannah

Driver – Henry Kinsey

Driver – Leroy Shackelford

Contact Us

530 W. Atkins Boulevard
Marianna, Arkansas 72360
Office Number (870) 295-5225

info@leecountycooperativeclinic.com

Locations & Office Hours

Marianna: M, Tu, Th 8AM-5:30PM | W 8AM-7PM | F 8AM-5PM
Lake View: Tu 9AM-4:30PM (DENTAL) | Th 9AM-4:30PM (DR)
Madison: Tu & F 9AM-4:30PM
Hughes: M, W, F 9AM-4:30PM

An FTCA Deemed Facility